Shopping cart
    0 Item(s), Total £0.00

View History

Your Position: Home > Drama > Pretty Little Liars Seasons 1-4 DVD Box Set
Pretty Little Liars Seasons 1-4 DVD Box Set

Pretty Little Liars Seasons 1-4 DVD Box Set

  • NO.: D_101022
£59.99 Save:17%
Only Now:£49.99
  • Total:

Goods Description


Upcoming Time: Dec 26, 2013
Pretty Little Liars Seasons 1-3 DVD Box Set -In stock

Pretty Little Liars 1-4 DVD Special Features
Actors: Troian Bellisario,Ashley Benson,Lucy Hale,Shay Mitchell,Janel Parrish
Creator: I. Marlene King
Category: Drama | Thrillers/Crime/Myst
Seasons: Seasons 1,2,3,4
Year of Release: 2014
Number of Discs: 32
Language: English with removable subtitles
Audio Format: Dolby Digital 5.1
Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
Video Format: Support both NTSC & PAL
Region: 1,2,4,5
Pretty Little Liars 1-4 DVD Description
Pretty Little Liars set in the fictional town of Rosewood, Pennsylvania, the series follows the lives of Spencer Hastings , Hanna Marin, Emily Fields , and Aria Montgomery, who are four girls whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison DiLaurentis. One year later, they begin receiving messages from a mysterious figure using the name A, who threatens to expose their secrets. At first, they think it's Alison herself, but after her body is found, the girls realize that someone else knows their secrets—including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew. A also stalked Alison, and the girls continue to discover more and more information about A and Alison's disappearance - all while risking their lives.
Pretty Little Liars 1-4 DVD Images
Pretty Pretty

Buy Pretty Little Liars Seasons 1-4 DVD Box Set from UK Golf Shop -, Where you can enjoy such Promotion Activities:
1. Price is the lowest one around UK, if you do not trust us, you can compare it with others.
2. Our Service Team is great one, any problem, you can contact us.
3. Free shipping to any place around UK.

User Comment
No comment
Username: Anonymous user
Verification code: captcha